leannfit666 50 / M
"If you can't be good then be very very bad"
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 2, 2011

To view all of
leannfit666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leannfit666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,632,442 Active Members!*
 
Status
leannfit666 50/M
Ajax, Ontario , Canada
hey everyone...I am real and looking for fun my motto if you can't be good be really really bad
Introduction
I am tall dark athletic male who enjoys having a good time.

I am real and hope you are as well.....NOTE: Not bi so guys piss off...

I like to stay fit and tanned. I am here hoping to find some good conversation and some good clean fun. IO am open to most except pain. I enjoy many things so if you think I may be up your alley drop me a line and let's see where this leads

My Ideal Person Ideally you would be open and see where it leads, enjoy laughter and good time. someone who is open for an adventure when time permits and loves to have lots of foreplay

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A beach two lusciuos ladies and all the time in the world

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of leannfit666's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1966
Hometown: Montreal, Quebec
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: