leannacox1000 37 / F
"Hello Friends My profile is fairly simple. I don't think it is necessary to "put it" all out there"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leannacox1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,525,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thekoch101
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
chicknchoker
Oregon, United States
 
Status
leannacox1000 37/F
Eugene, Oregon
Introduction
Im a happy healthy woman who has a great life much more than I could ever want or need. I would like to share my happiness with a male companion. I'm in the mood for a lot of physical contact. I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me please be real and ready to have a great adventure. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. Not into 55+ men so quit contacting me ok?

My Ideal Person A hot, intellectual, with an amazing smile and a more amazing cock.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of leannacox1000's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None