leadhead35 35 / M
"lookin around"
Harriman, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2014

To view all of
leadhead35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leadhead35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,156,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
leadhead35 35/M
Harriman, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm looking for someone who has the same appetite for sex that I do, I will give oral for as long as you can take it, but would like someone who will return the favor, sex is a major priority for me, but it doesnt have to be all its about, I want it everywhere, on the hood of my truck, out on the boat, in the woods when we go for a hike, under a waterfall, in the dressing room at wal-mart, and the list goes on and on. I also don't need a bunch of different partners, just one who has the same appetite that I do would be all I need, let me know if that sounds like something you agree with and would be willing to do.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of leadhead35's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Harriman, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 10, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I support myself and have the same job ive had for 12 years
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None