lea_aloha 35 / 31 / C
"Sexual couple looking for friends!!!!"
Kilauea, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
lea_aloha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lea_aloha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
afrodez88
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
Couplein808
Hawaii, United States
kauaigirl200
Hawaii, United States
kealoha2
Hawaii, United States
FunMauiCple
Hawaii, United States
wvcpl4mfm6776
West Virginia, United States
crandu
New York, United States
ashin808
Hawaii, United States
Anb71506
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
lea_aloha 35/C
Kilauea, Hawaii
Introduction
We're in the mood for good times on the side. To us, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. For us a perfect date is a long evening of fun, no-strings sex. On Sunday afternoons we like to continue the screwing we started on Saturday night. We look forward to hearing from you soon. We're not changing our lives, because things are great the way they are. If you contact us we promise to make it worth your while.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lea_aloha's responses

Information
  • 35/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kilauea, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 3, 1981 December 24, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Occupation: Self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None