ldynainna 45 / F
"looking for single men again"
glencoe, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 1, 2007

To view all of
ldynainna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ldynainna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,585,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fiddlecrab
Kentucky, United States
allyooptcb
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
ldynainna 45/F
glencoe, Kentucky
Introduction
I am looking for SINGLE MEN to occupy some of my spare time. I like painting and playing on the computer. I like being romanced. looking for someone I can be with on a regular basis. race is not an issue. I also like to take on 2 guys at the same time. I like to play with my husband in the same room with me when he is available to do so. If you want any kind of response then you MUST HAVE A FACE PHOTO ON YOUR PROFILE OR IN YOUR RESPONSE. And asking for a quick fuck gets an immediate delete of your message

My Ideal Person LOOKING FOR SOMEONE I CAN BE WITH ON A REGULAR BASIS. would love to meet someone who could teach me the ins and outs of tantric sex or kama sutra. must be between the ages of 25 to 50. no cheating husbands. must be drug and disease free.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ldynainna's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • glencoe, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 23, 1972
Hometown: ashland, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: