ldtimmay 38 / M
"How are you doing?"
Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 30, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ldtimmay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ldtimmay 38/M
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Introduction
Well, I'm 5'9" tall, w/ blond hair and blue eyes. I like to work out and run a lot. I'm a student at WMU now after getting out off of active duty where I spent 7 1/2 years. I've been in the National Guard now(since they pay for school) for just over 3 years. I love snowboarding it tends to take up most of my time when there is snow on the ground. I also spend a bit of time wake-boarding in the summer, I scuba dive from time to time. You can find me in the bar or at the club, usually laughing my ass off at my drunk friend. I love movies be it either at the theater or on the couch, I think my favorite are stupid comedy's.

My Ideal Person I'm just looking for someone local that would like to get together and have a good time. Going out and doing damn near anything to try and have a fun time.

Note: ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 5, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None