lc223 45 / M
"I'm straight , single and I actually show up."
Everett, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
lc223's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lc223's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,104,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cellditto
Massachusetts, United States
fun4me692013
Massachusetts, United States
b13b13b13
New Hampshire, United States
ktbababy16
Massachusetts, United States
Diam0ndzxxx
New Hampshire, United States
Naughtyfungirlhe
New Hampshire, United States
iluv52
Massachusetts, United States
hannah810x
Massachusetts, United States
Sueparker55
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
lc223 45/M
Everett, Massachusetts
With the right girl I could 69 all day.
Introduction
*** NEWS FLASH - I just realized the site is sending multiple flirts on it's own for some reason.If you recieve multiple flirts it's not me so please don't be annoyed.If I flirted more than once it wasn't me.However if you find my profile interesting for any reason then let me know.

Hi, I am a clean cut guy 45 years old 6'2",260lbs who would like to meet attractive opened minded women or couples for no pressure fun times.It would be great to meet someone for regular get togethers.Nothing too heavy just some good fun.


SINGLE WOMEN PLEASE NOTE - This next paragraph is nothing but shameless self promotion,if you are sickened by this sort of thing please read no further.

Not only can I lift heavy objects but I also have a truck to put them in.I am experienced in all facets of construction and excell in all things mechanical.I can install or fix anything and am especially good at the irritating little things that drive you nuts.I have been told I have good hands and give a world class back rub as well as leg and foot massages.I love oral sex and can go down on you for an indefinite period of time.I did it once for so long I actually nodded off.Now that I've cheapened myself to the point of embarresment I hope it made you laugh.The really funny part is that it's all true.

My Ideal Person An attractive woman or couple with a straight male.People who are real and honest.

A cool couple would be nice for a regular get together but right now I'm mostly interested in meeting a single woman who wants someone for a regular partner.Being kinky and into group sex would be a bonus.Ideally she would have things she has always wanted to try and we could do it together.

A nice girl who's not afraid to fuck with her heels on

I am really tired of all the fake people on this site.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I think it would be fun to meet up with a couple for drinks
and then go somewhere with her to play while he goes home
and watches us on web cam.


To have a mfm threesome where the woman has never done it
before.It would start with her having a cock in each hand
and end with her completely spent begging us to let her rest.



I think it would be fun to give oral to a woman while she had
a vibrating egg deep inside her. - Dying to try that one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, SEXY HIGH HEELS DRIVE ME NUTS

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I fantasize about the people I see everyday more than someone
I'll never meet.But that said I'd love to throw
a dick into Amy Schummer.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lc223's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Everett, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1971
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: