lbkcpl4fun2 62 / 61 / C
"Couples, cum party with us at the Tinboxxx, the hottest club in Texxxas!"
lubbock, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 11, 2008

To view all of
lbkcpl4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lbkcpl4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,910 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
rm_paulmoe2
Texas, United States
Chopnitup12
Texas, United States
guzonja_
Michigan, United States
couple4hungmen07
North Dakota, United States
SmokeRumpsRedia
Michigan, United States
greatheadcraig
Colorado, United States
fitb2
Florida, United States
BlackRaven2001
Texas, United States
 
Status
lbkcpl4fun2 62/C
lubbock, Texas
Introduction
happily married couple, seeking the same. we work out and are in very good shape. don't let out age fool you! we look look damn good naked! we are very secure and expect the same.

My Ideal Person looking for mature, secure couples, ddf, hwp for friendship and pleasure. age is not a factor as long as you relativly attractive, take care of yourself, and can carry on a conversation. must be very clean!! if you don't have profile photos or attatch photos, we probably will not respond to your e-mail. crotch shots don't count!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lbkcpl4fun2's responses

Information
  • 62/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lubbock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 30, 1954 October 24, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Hazel