laydback85 31 / M
"looking for a summer lover... anyone real on this site??"
medina, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 12, 2007

To view all of
laydback85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laydback85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acnabk
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
ComeParty4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
stratos842
North Carolina, United States
cycogoddess69
Ohio, United States
rm_djglass56
Ohio, United States
honeyandpogo
Surrey, United Kingdom
honry23
Ohio, United States
xxxprincess
Ohio, United States
 
Status
laydback85 31/M
medina, Ohio
ohhh buddy.. i sure missed this site
Introduction
I am looking to meet new people for some fun times. I am a pretty laid back and easygoing person who just takes life as it comes.
I love to listen to and play music. I also enjoy spending time in the park enjoying natures beauty. I am not really into people with a negative attitude towards life. I like to laugh and make others laugh so as long as u can take a joke and don't look down on others we should get along just fine

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves and is willing to have a good time. If you think you might be interested don't be shy just send me an email and we can go from there! If u can't send an email i am usually on the i.m. here. just looking for someone to hang out with, go out with and have fun with... nothing too serious

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
sublime, grateful dead, fleet foxes, white stripes

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my favorite sexualy fantasy is to hook up with a women much
older than me :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really into celebrities

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of laydback85's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • medina, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1985
Hometown: uniontown, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: