laxspanker13 32 / M
"laxweatherrad at hmail"
La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 18, 2013

To view all of
laxspanker13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laxspanker13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slutbi469
Minnesota, United States
funcouplelax133
Wisconsin, United States
markgbig
Minnesota, United States
my4ironbirdie
Wisconsin, United States
twink4u2use
Iowa, United States
crystal598000
Minnesota, United States
shaniacd3
Wisconsin, United States
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
needin1976
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
laxspanker13 32/M
La Crosse, Wisconsin
playing with my toys ;)
Introduction
Looking for other crossdressers, bi's, etc. in the La Crosse area that have similar interests!

My Ideal Person Open-minded, kinky, and bisexual...I want to fuck(safely of course), be fucked, use sex toys on myself and each other, do oral, 69ing is a a favorite of mine, dress up if you're into that, would love to share a double-ended dong with a partner(s)....I'm an open book, I'm intelligent/an intellect, grad student, not a creep or crazy, I just like to explore my sexuality. I despise drama, and I hope you think similarly. I don't kiss-and-tell, I am completely discrete and private, and you should be too; I'll accept being "friends" publicly, but bedroom and sexually related stuff doesn't leave the room....Unless there is an extensive vetting process, lol. Contact me on here initially, then we can move to email, I don't particularly like this site. Don't be a stranger!! Contact me via , AdultFriendFinder

Information
  • 32 / male
  • La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 3, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, laxweatherrad
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: