lawfish3 49 / M
"Extremely horny White straight male looking to have a good time."
Northern Michigan, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2001

To view all of
lawfish3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lawfish3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,141,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
g00dgirl2
Wisconsin, United States
sweet_tu_eat
Florida, United States
Sweetmiss1
Michigan, United States
DeepLove8
Kansas, United States
Daddys1girl
New Jersey, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
enigmaslair77
Michigan, United States
 
Status
lawfish3 49/M
Northern Michigan, Michigan
Introduction
Well it looks as if AdultFriendFinder makes it so standard members can no longer view emails sent to them on here. So if you sent a message I am not ignoring you I just can't read them. Sorry. You can thank AdultFriendFinder for that.

White male looking for good time. Like to ride snowmobiles, dirtbikes, and go four wheeling. Also like to play sports. Enjoy going to movies and dining out. I am not bi. just looking to get together for some discreet sex with a couple or a nice lady. If you are interested drop me a note. Am now surigically safe and nicely trimmed.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone or couple that like to get together and have a good time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lawfish3's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Northern Michigan, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Travels to: Alpena, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: