laurencan4u 28 / F
"My name--is clear!! I CAN!!!"
Lake George, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 23, 2012

To view all of
laurencan4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laurencan4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1269Inferno
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Decfunvt
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
nyvtbiguy
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Brock012
New York, United States
greenmnt15
Vermont, United States
Bigbody11333
Texas, United States
RoyGray619
California, United States
sexfeind2015
New York, United States
Bamse12
Vasteras, Sweden
 
Status
laurencan4u 28/F
Lake George, New York
BRRRRRRR--Just home from my work week--60 in my house--Just started the wood stove--Time for wine and my hjot tub out on the deck
Introduction
PLEASE!!!!!~ BEFORE YOU READ MY PROFILE-- IF YOU SEE SOMETHING ABOUT ME THAT INTERESTS YOU___ SEND ME A NOTE_____ NOT A ONE LINE< 4 OR 5 WORD MESSAGE. I WON"T EVEN RESPOND. I AM LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO CAN RESPOND. GOT IT? GET IT?? GOOD !!! I am a 28 yr old woman, college grad. I am a working girl, do a lot of travel for work. I am into men ages 30-45. I have my reasons for that. I live alone, am looking for a ONGOING WEEKEND FWB. I do have a busy schedule, but can sometimes make arrangements to travel for fun. If you are interested, please say hi. However--If you just want to cam, or cyber--grow up--and move on. I get my thrills in real time only. Hugs

My Ideal Person Like men that are older--Guys under thirty--just don't grow up--I want a mature guy--simple as that. That means I am interested in ALL men who meet my criteria. However, I will not meet anyone older than my dad(49) Don't waste both of our time if you are outside of this age range.
It has also been suggested that I mention that I do not like facial hair on a man--NONE !! I don't like the feel of it. If you do have any, save us both some time--please do not contact me. Hugs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of laurencan4u's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Lake George, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1988
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: