launch321 36 / M
"Sexy, open and mentally engaging for some fun physical lust and a good mind fuck too"
Hollywood, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 17, 2013

To view all of
launch321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view launch321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,507,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teapot_girl
Singapore, Singapore
Wookie005
Southland, New Zealand
xtraplay2
Ohio, United States
HotwifeKimmy
Georgia, United States
N2it4FUN024
Louisiana, United States
LifeFcksUsAllOvr
Nevada, United States
Gingerfun118
California, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
Krissynjack8090
Florida, United States
 
Status
launch321 36/M
Hollywood, Florida
Introduction
Adventurous, outgoing, easy going in real life, but a Dom in the bedroom (wherever/whatever we define as 'the bedroom' for that day)....looking for the same that can joke all day about nothing, but knows when to be serious and when to be sexy and to explore roll playing fantasies with each other and the list could go on forever, but that's better for in real life or chats I do believe ha....send me an email or chat...I won't bite, but probably will nibble......life is too short for us not to have fun today

Disclaimer/warning: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for my ultimate sub who needs direction and training.....If she's worthy enough she'll be abused and pounded hard mercilessly until she's aching each day with quite a wide array of foreplay activities first.....must be willing to role play several scenarios and open mind wanting to explore her sexual side deeper and deeper than ever before

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Hollywood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: