latinodave2712 53 / M
"Looking for that Special Lady or Couple to enjoy"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latinodave2712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,852 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CoupleTrout
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
florecitablanca7
Minnesota, United States
starrynight1212
Minnesota, United States
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
rm_MOJOE318
Minnesota, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
latinodave2712 53/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm an adventurous, mischievous and spontaneous Hispanic. I'm also very open minded which allows me to try many different things "AT LEAST ONCE" and more if enjoyed. I'm also clean, drug and disease free as well as being discreet if need be. I'm 5'6, 189 lbs a mustache, black hair with some grey through it and am surgically(vasectomy)safe. I do enjoy playing golf, reading, dining out trying new and different places. I have many other interests however; those can be discussed at a later time. I also enjoy the finer points of friendship such as sharing a cup of coffee a drink or a nice glass of wine and pleasant conversation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of latinodave2712's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish