latinman4u79 37 / M
"Let's have some fun!"
Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 7, 2005

To view all of
latinman4u79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latinman4u79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curvyslutwife
California, United States
justout4fun1970
New York, United States
popmycherryass69
Arizona, United States
4_foot_fun
California, United States
kinkyfunindc
District of Columbia, United States
parejajyl5
Michoacan, Mexico
beckyg91
Illinois, United States
Cumfillmeupx10
Wisconsin, United States
Tracyden1
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
latinman4u79 37/M
Schaumburg, Illinois
Looking for camera friendly couples and women ;)
Introduction
I'm clean cut, well mannered, polite, respectful, laid back, camera friendly, and open minded man. I'm looking for some safe and clean fun. I like lots of foreplay before penetration, and I love to give oral too. I don't play games....I'm real, looking to meet and have fun. Let's get to know each other and see what happens.

WARNING:Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in women and couples. I'm looking for fun and mature people that actually want to meet and have a good time. People who are D/D/D free with a good sense of humor. I am not into games or people that are not real. I love being and pics and videos I have met great women and couples on this site in the past and had a lot of fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of latinman4u79's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 15, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: