latinguy4fck 41 / M
"As the name reads..."
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 4, 2008

To view all of
latinguy4fck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latinguy4fck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edcito2
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
HornyNympho53
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
CumDoTaz
California, United States
2ToMixIt
California, United States
ready4you21988
California, United States
Hbguy1961
California, United States
bottomguynoc
California, United States
Gato082177
California, United States
 
Status
latinguy4fck 41/M
Long Beach, California
i am in the mood to suck cock or eat pussy...
Introduction
I am a latin male looking for fun with whomever catches my attention. Clean, drug/disease free, and looking to stay that way. FWB type situation is what I am looking for at this moment in time. Open to any and all questions so don't hesitate to ask!

My Ideal Person General: 21-40 yrs old. Clean, Drug/disease/HIV free.
Someone cool who I can have conversations with, and just overall fun both in and out of the bedroom. Discretion is a must, and I do have a face pic available on request. No pic = no reply from me!! Gotta know who I am dealing with here...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of latinguy4fck's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 13, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: jack of all trades
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: