latincpl696 39 / 37 / C
"So many fake ppl on this site frm single males pretending to be cpls and males not showing up. Seems like everyone is just a pic collector"
Altamonte springs, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 10, 2007

To view all of
latincpl696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latincpl696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
 
Status
latincpl696 39/C
Altamonte springs, Florida
Looking for some fun this sat night. Cpls or well hung male
Introduction
Please be able to provide recent pics and we are not intrestead in males over 45.

My Ideal Person we are looking fun and outgoing ppl who like to have a few drinks and let loose and see were that takes us.we are not really picky as long as ur clean and respectfull d&d free as well.And yes we do use protection.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
When we meet up with 3 other couples.It was very HOT!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle berry for him.van diesel for her

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of latincpl696's responses

Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Altamonte springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, spanish
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 4, 1978 January 2, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: swinger swinger
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C