latin_meat00 35 / M
"Just looking for fun nothing serious...."
Centerville, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
latin_meat00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latin_meat00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,770 Active Members!*
 
Status
latin_meat00 35/M
Centerville, Utah
Ladies I Travel for work sometimes so if you notice I looked at you...it means i'll be in town.....
Introduction
Well I was Looking for a WOMAN who would like to have fun with me in bed...but there are too many flakes and fakes on here...I'm still not opposed to it...but mainly I plan on using this site to feed my voyeuristic needs...but ladies you shouldn't be scared to contact me...

My Ideal Person A woman who likes being handled....this profile is on adult.friend.finder any other websites you see this profile on is stealing information from adult.friend.finder and trying to rip you off...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
if porn stars are celebrities then Christy Mack...and
a model named Emelie Ekström and another name Josyln
Cano

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of latin_meat00's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Centerville, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1981
Hometown: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I do things
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: