latinRj69 33 / 32 / C
"Looking for a girlfriend for me { Wife } or looking for a girlfriend for a poly triad { Both }"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 4, 2014

To view all of
latinRj69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latinRj69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,128,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mint2be
Florida, United States
Michelle33617
Florida, United States
pinkkitten23
Florida, United States
NerdyGirlz
California, United States
MJust4Fun422
Florida, United States
comeplay14666
Florida, United States
we_r_hot4u2013
Florida, United States
LusciousLips_33
Florida, United States
threesacrowd33
Florida, United States
 
Status
latinRj69 33/C
Tampa, Florida
New Pic up.
Introduction
We are a couple looking for something to add to our relationship. We are currently Interested in females for girl on girl play, triad, or friendships at this point. We are also looking someone who is around the area, who would like to hang out and watch movies and do things together. Kids are a plus since we do have kids. Can start out with just us two and turn it into more if you are interested. Whatever's Clever

My Ideal Person Her: I'm a go with the flow type of person, very patient, Love being random and letting loose and having some fun. Laugh every chance. Explore and enjoy life when i can.. Him: He is the type of guy to have some fun whenever he can. Loves to listen enjoy the scenery while i play. A real smart ass at times which makes it that much more fun Very respectful, will not touch unless invited to. We both are very easy going and drama free.

Information
  • 33/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 30, 1983 December 13, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None