latextonylancs 54 / M
"Kinky rubber bi sub slut for couples,ladies & dommes available next week early eves"
Burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2011

To view all of
latextonylancs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latextonylancs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,543,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Demopete
Online NOW!
Huntingdonshire, United Kingdom
Patxiiangela
Navarra, Spain
Dalhor
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
ed5452
Lancashire, United Kingdom
jonkar64
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
latextonylancs 54/M
Burnley, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Slim clean kinky bi rubber sub slut seeking dommes,ladies & couples to use me as they see fit.I am on a few other sites,but only standard on here.I am married sub male,we have been together for 25 years,in the early days she would take a bit of interest & wear the rubber & pvc gear for me,tie me up,dominate me etc,but alas not any more,so i seek others for kinky play although my wife does not know i advertise or meet.I am available for use to couples,ladies,mistresses & maybe TVs/TSs. I have very varied interests,my main one lies in being an anal slut,i adore being fucked,fisted & dildoed,i love to be forced to suck cock(circumcised prefered),lick ass,pussy,drink cum,enemas,watersports,leg spreaders,mild cbt,would like to try medical,catheters,speculums,mouth openers,gags etc,electrics although I am not a hard pain lover.I like to wear rubber & pvc outfits & dont mind a bit of light bondage.One of my main fantasies is for you to tell me to clean you both up when you have cum,i adore the taste of it!I am slim,clean,shaven below,always spotlessly clean,no piercings or tatoos,a non smoker & dont do drugs of any kind.If you like what you are reading,please get in touch.Discretion is assured & expected.Tony.

My Ideal Person A kinky bi couple or a Mistress who dresses in rubber & pvc who like to use submissive sluts how they wish.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: