lasvegas75 37 / M
"Lets do this baby..."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 27, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lasvegas75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,890,908 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Barbie_GIrl
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
EbonyKellyUsa
Nevada, United States
Angecia
Michigan, United States
GradSlut
Florida, United States
Nyiahjordie
Nevada, United States
rm_SeXXXXX_R_US
Nevada, United States
SexyKitten6416
New York, United States
Indiabby
Nevada, United States
Hottcupcake30
Nevada, United States
 
Status
lasvegas75 37/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
All what you read is what you get. I do not want to waste anyones time nor play with their vulnerabilities. ask me questions straight and you will get answers. I am usually a teasingly, fun loving voyeuristic guy who is very easy going. Admire women totally and love a good conversation and would be SUPER if it was naturally funny. love to go to dinner, watch a band play, watch sport, walk on the beach or in the bush!
Having said ALL of that, I aint a saint nor perfect. Full of faults and if pointed out I am happy to correct them with thanks

My Ideal Person am a people person and into genuine people to begin with. would prefer the similar attraction. However, who can tell who is genuine or not these days without having a chat. So lets chat and get to know a bit more of each other and the wants! Shall we? do drop me a line and my apologies in advance if I get late to reply as I travel quite a bit.
looking forward to hearing from you!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
masturbation

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
na

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lasvegas75's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English