lassirenas 58 / 56 / C
"looking for a couple/individual for adult fun"
Koh Samui, Surat Thani, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lassirenas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lassirenas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,284 Active Members!*
 
Status
lassirenas 58/C
Koh Samui, Surat Thani , Thailand
Introduction
*****Currently in Thailand till 31 March..Koh Samui, Bangkok, Pataya, Chaing Mai, Phuket ******

She is an attractive, slim, and open minded
bisexual woman who can easily orgasm 5- 10 times
in a love making session. She is a sexy natural blonde who loves to please and be pleased with the right couple or individual.

He is an attractive, athletic man who enjoys
giving erotic massage and has great staying power.
His motto is "let the adventure begin"

We would love to have a sensuous, intimate, active and interesting adventure with a classy couple where eroticism is part of the package. We like to be adventurous and open minded but are not into any humiliation or domination. We love combining sporting (skiing,sailing, roller-blading, scuba, biking, motorcycles, travel, surfing, bungie-jumping etc.) and other adventurous activities with sensual fun.

We do prefer couples that are within 5 years of age from ourselves..please. We are also only interested in couples where all 4 play equally..****please no watchers only****, if you catch our meaning!!!!

While in Vancouver, we are able to entertain or on our 48 foot boat in down-town Vancouver.

take care,
A & A

Information
  • 58/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Koh Samui, Surat Thani, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 18, 1958 December 24, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: venture capital travel
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A