larrywh 58 / M
"truley love to be intimite , turns me on !!!"
west burbs, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view larrywh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,632,442 Active Members!*
 
Status
larrywh 58/M
west burbs, Illinois
Introduction
no stud here , but
I'm a married male and would like to have a discreet encounter with someone that loves foreplay, i really enjoy kissing and sucking lips,ears,neck and tongue .it can be such a turn on!. i think sometimes sex can be 90% mental stimulus, and that's why i want to take us there !!
im a standard member so i don't have the means to send messages unless i reply to yours

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that likes kissing foreplay making love as well as pure fucking ( we all have are different moods )i also like someone that is verbal and likes to talk and hear sweet nothings whispered into there ears, listening to me telling them what id like to do to them as i lick and kiss them into submission i also like to have fun in bed i think life is like food, LETS EAT
give me a wink or e mail , i will get back to you
larry

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of larrywh's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • west burbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 5, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None