larrystoy88 46 / F
"I am only looking for female's that will meet my husband and show him what fun this lifestyle can be"
East Liverpool, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 31, 2013

To view all of
larrystoy88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view larrystoy88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovergirl2589
Pennsylvania, United States
kinkytime83
Ohio, United States
khaleesi23
Pennsylvania, United States
ndbakup
Ohio, United States
Tom2006_52
Hesse, Germany
Pitt_BiCpl
Pennsylvania, United States
CraigandJess
Ohio, United States
DandJsexypic
Colorado, United States
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
larrystoy88 46/F
East Liverpool, Ohio
sorry my wife past away and now its jest the male here looking for females only
Introduction
I am looking for female's that will meet my husband and show him what fun it is in this lifestyle

My Ideal Person Couple's and men ,wemen that want to meet and have a fun time

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my husband has done all my fantasies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of larrystoy88's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • East Liverpool, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 7, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Care giver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: