larryimgame 61 / M
"need a friend"
Tulare, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2014

To view all of
larryimgame's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view larryimgame's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rubi96969
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
dbld53
California, United States
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
InkdKink
Victoria, Australia
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
Geri593
California, United States
indadsstash
California, United States
EVEISBEST
California, United States
socalmamma58
California, United States
 
Status
larryimgame 61/M
Tulare, California
so far nothing but i am still looking
Introduction
]HI i live alone sorry i have my best friend laz with me lol my dog. its over a year since ive dated, doesnt mean im desperate tho lol. I build HD motors out of my shop, which keeps me busy. im retired, and i am honest and can be alot of fun. i injoy outdoors mountains or the ocean. And i hope somebody will find me. no drama no games and no head games. I wish all of you good luck and being happy.

My Ideal Person my ideal person. honesty no head games no drama, makes me laugh. I want some one who will see whats on the inside and not my mug shots.lol. and someone that likes to have fun even including the bedroom, and does like to experiment and she has to be very sensual. and most of all she better like recieving oral, and with toys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of larryimgame's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Tulare, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: HD engine builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: