larryformysexgod 63 / 50 / C
"needhelptofillbothholes"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2008

To view all of
larryformysexgod's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view larryformysexgod's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kirti39
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
ed4poe333
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
XINCHES4U
Illinois, United States
djhits20072
Illinois, United States
rm_tekila2nite
Illinois, United States
rm_longbob13
Michigan, United States
supasquirt6969
Illinois, United States
bigemilio2
Indiana, United States
dickinsider695
Illinois, United States
 
Status
larryformysexgod 63/C
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
we are a fun loving couple that want to explore life.we like to travel,go to parties and meet people.we are looking for another sex partner to help satisfy my sex godess.a special thanks to you guys on the site we recently had our first experience.instead of one extra cock she got two big thick ones.she loved having three at one time so much that she want more big cocks at the same time.

My Ideal Person man or couple with a thick cock and no inhabitions.she wants both holes filled with hard cock at the same time.she also wants to ride a thick hard cock and get her clit licked at the same time.thank you guys now she wants to move up to a full party of maybe four or five big cocks to pleasure her hot little holes any one to help with her enhanced desire.

Information
  • 63/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1953 November 2, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D