larryd54 62 / 57 / C
"Looking for friends,fun and lots of sex"
Franklin, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 16, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view larryd54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,978,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
debbierosesim1
Ohio, United States
sugabritches80
Ohio, United States
cmhchill
Ohio, United States
hambone432
Ohio, United States
1nsafwb2013
Ohio, United States
ExxxITER69
Ohio, United States
steve11552
Ohio, United States
rm_slubba723
Ohio, United States
 
Status
larryd54 62/C
Franklin, Ohio
Introduction
We can no longer read all our emails.Sorry.If you email us and get no reply,that is why.We would like to find friends and fun.We are disease and drug free and you be too. Lets get together and see what happens!Wife travels a lot for work,so not always easy to get together.We love sex and open to most except pain.We also like dining out,movies,riding our Goldwing, golfing,and traveling.

My Ideal Person We are looking for singles or couples for fun times.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elvis, Van Halen, Carpenters, Wynona

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching my wife have hot sex with another chick.Hey, I'm
aguy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of larryd54's responses

Information
  • 62/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Franklin, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 20, 1954 February 7, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts