larry636 59 / M
"lawrence__"
easton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 13, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view larry636's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,678,130 Active Members!*
 
Status
larry636 59/M
easton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
open minded. attractive, quiet but not shy in bed. looking for sophisticated friends who are interested in exploring forbidden desires The exhilaration of touching, kissing and penetration.. People who know the difference between undressing and getting naked and understand arousal is as important as orgasm.

Free member and so contact me at larry636d at ya who

My Ideal Person discreet friends for sexual adventure, occassional discreet and erotic exploration. Arousal, stimulation, a special and erotic time. The only rule is that everyone's wants, needs and limits are respected......must be sane, d/d free. friends with benefits

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pale youg gentlemen, The National, Amadou and Miriam,
JohnMartyn, BethOrton, Joe Cocker, Sun Kil Moo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
good sex is good sex. it doesnt have to be strange or odd, but go with what gets you going

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, penetration

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of larry636's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None