laroo33 40 / 38 / C
"In Vegas on Sunday & Monday night Oct 16/17 - Looking for Bi Women and Couples only"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 12, 2012

To view all of
laroo33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laroo33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brodelina
Online NOW!
Essex, United Kingdom
BandR2015
Online NOW!
Essex, United Kingdom
ricntrishuk
Bristol, United Kingdom
cumtungyoo1
London, United Kingdom
Up4funlove
Somerset, United Kingdom
fiberfree
Nevada, United States
Englishcplnew
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
CharmzRuss
London, United Kingdom
28gladiator82
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
laroo33 40/C
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
We're a genuine couple who are looking for other couples for same room fun (soft swap/possible full swap) or single females for some girl on girl play that maybe he'll be lucky enough to join in on too.

He has opened my eyes wide to the joy of group fun and threesomes. Just thinking of it makes me wet and eager!

I absolutely love the look and feel of a woman's smooth body and would like to explore my bi side further. He loves that I love girls and is more than happy to watch or join in. With another couple, we are looking for everyone to participate and take pleasure in each other. It's ideal that the girl is bi or bi curious as this is essential for us all to have an amazing time.

We are both in our 30s and our jobs can be odd hours/days (she's cabin crew, he works away) but that can make it easier to meet when others cannot as we can do daytime and weekdays .

I am petite (5'2") with a new set of tits, Dark brown hair and a huge grin. I LOVE to make others feel good and am very good at it.
.
He has a gorgeous cock, hot arms, amazing smile and loves to please. He's the sexiest man I know and it's ridiculous how much that man turns me on.

We are both very fun, educated, sexy and well travelled and ideally looking for people with similar interests (aged between 25-45 preferably) who can hold a good conversation before getting to that next stage! Being mentally stimulated is just as important as being physically stimulated. There's no point in going any further if there's not a connection.

We will only play together as we come as a team (no pun intended).

Please get in touch if you think we'd hit it off...

*** NO singles males for now please. When we want you we'll come and find you***
Let me confirm that for you single men - NO. We will find you.

My Ideal Person People who take care of themselves and women who love women and love pussy. So if you're a woman and you call yourself 'straight', we're not interested.

It may take us a while to reply to some messages as we may both be away. If we don't ever reply to you, don't be offended, we're just not interested at the moment. If your message consists of one word (HI!), we're not going to reply.

Cock size isn't too much of an issue but a nice trim can go a long way. (no flossing, please)

Also if you don't have a photo (Preferably at least a few) then it is very unlikely you will get a reply. Especially on IM. When that is working of course...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of laroo33's responses

Information
  • 40/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 15, 1976 November 25, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say