largoygrueso000 27 / M
"Hola! busco una mujer para pasarlo bien"
La Reina, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 24, 2011

To view all of
largoygrueso000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view largoygrueso000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CLAUDITACAPRICHO
Online NOW!
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Angelix35
Antofagasta, Chile
Passioncami90
Bio-Bio, Chile
esperandote_love
Antofagasta, Chile
Princesasdelsexo
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Angelnorse
California, United States
xShanon20x
Lima, Peru
sherezade28
Valparaiso, Chile
Claudita1996
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
largoygrueso000 27/M
La Reina, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Introduction
hola, estoy un poco aburrido, necesito desconectarme un rato de la cotidianidad..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Red hot chili peppers, Aerosmith, Matchbox 20, John Mayer,
Dispatch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, besos calientes, hablar sucio

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lucila Vit creo que es a mujer mas linda y sexy que eh visto
en mi vida. Tambien fantaseo bastante con pornstars como
Rachel Roxxx, Aletta Ocean, Missy Woods, Esperanza gomes,
etc jaja lo que mas me caliente de ellas es que ellas si saben
lo que hacen, digo ellas trabajan con el sexo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of largoygrueso000's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • La Reina, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 22, 1989
Hometown: viña del mar, Valparaiso, Chile
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: