largejimmy69 33 / M
"i love to lick pussy"
Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2006

To view all of
largejimmy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view largejimmy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cellditto
Massachusetts, United States
0Lipslikesugar0
Connecticut, United States
sxygurrl24
New Hampshire, United States
TheButlerDidIt13
Connecticut, United States
kreativefun
New Hampshire, United States
BnMe4once
New Hampshire, United States
jaws447
New Hampshire, United States
rm_dynosbunny
New Hampshire, United States
rm_092900
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
largejimmy69 33/M
Nashua, New Hampshire
i want to eat pussy
Introduction
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

i am a single father Most of my friends would say that I am very outspoken and I never hold back... But I say things tactfully and I get along with everyone I meet. I think appearance is important...not everything but important. I like going out and socializing and meeting new people - I will try ANYTHING once! I'm a very sexual person and I'm here to meet new people, so if your interested hit me up. I have a daughter so my time is limited please dont waste it on me.

My Ideal Person Not sure what im looking for but i dont want or need a waste of time
im not gay or bi nome no men nomen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of largejimmy69's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 13, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: the boss
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either