laprcouple 40 / 30 / C
"Looking for sexy friends.."
Baytown, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2013

To view all of
laprcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laprcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
laprcouple 40/C
Baytown, Texas
Introduction
We are a looking to fulfill our fantasies and find new friends. Single males we are not interested. we prefer to chat, videocall to know each other and meet before we agree to anything sexual, if you want to hook up for sex without any conversation please keep going because we are not a couple for you. Yes we are a bi-racial couple he is latino from the Caribbean if that a problem don't bother. Couples only were is no rush for full swap, we prefer girl on girl and soft swap to start, maybe a selected couple were the chemistry its mutual the full swap could happen but once again not our primary goal.....NO SINGLE MEN!

You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this on your own profile."

My Ideal Person We are looking for a fun and sexy woman or a fun couple to have fun. We are not pushy and expect you not to be as well. NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE, if there is not a female we are not interested!!!!!!!!!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of laprcouple's responses

Information
  • 40/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Baytown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1977 January 14, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Current college student
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue