lapinouforfun 34 / M
"corps à corps / accords..."
Bordeaux, Aquitaine, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 15, 2015

To view all of
lapinouforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lapinouforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
belleronde24
Online NOW!
Aquitaine, France
moniquecamer
Ile de France, France
Soif2toi33
Aquitaine, France
Gillybean2009
Poitou-Charentes, France
caroline3304
Aquitaine, France
KOKINDU792
Poitou-Charentes, France
lolacochonne
Centre, France
BeautyOfSlut
Ile de France, France
bettyboo1234
Poitou-Charentes, France
 
Status
lapinouforfun 34/M
Bordeaux, Aquitaine , France
je suis joignable sur mon blog :)
Introduction
En toute discrétion, trouver de la complicité pour des moments de plaisirs intenses, sensuel ou bestial selon l'humeur ou la rencontre... Deux corps en alchimie entièrement dédiés à leurs désir et plaisir... Voilà ce qu'est une belle rencontre sexuelle...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, le toit d'un immeuble

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lapinouforfun's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Bordeaux, Aquitaine, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: kiné
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None