laoklaok 62 / 52 / C
"Couple in Scottsdale, Arizona"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 11, 2000

To view all of
laoklaok's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laoklaok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rooch210
Arizona, United States
cabosanlucas33
Arizona, United States
RoxnAbe
Arizona, United States
DeepDecadence
California, United States
armystud77
Arizona, United States
evandee4fun
Arizona, United States
2for2in2son
Arizona, United States
javy003
Arizona, United States
orallyexcellent
Arizona, United States
 
Status
laoklaok 62/C
Scottsdale, Arizona
Introduction
Upscale, sexy, healthy, fit, professional, multilingual, world travelers. Her 5'8", 125, blonde/blue, model material, bi-curious with the right woman. Him 5'10", 170, black-gray/brown, straight, handsome, Physician.

My Ideal Person Compatible, intelligent, fun to be with, fit, healthy, discreet, sexy couple(s)for foursomes or moresomes. No body fluids transmission, because safe sex is a must to stay healthy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching her enjoy it with another woman/couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of laoklaok's responses

Information
  • 62/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish, Russian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1954 July 13, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Physician Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D