lao_san 37 / M
"Welcome to make be friend with lady or women only :-)"
Pulau Pinang, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2010

To view all of
lao_san's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lao_san's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetylolipop
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
YumieY
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
ComeFuckMePLS
Perak, Malaysia
elyn8511
Johor, Malaysia
candymei6739
Wilayah Persekutuan, Papua New Guinea
rm_ImSeXQueeN
Selangor, Malaysia
sweeties29
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
ClaireBii
Selangor, Malaysia
Poisonousss
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Status
lao_san 37/M
Pulau Pinang, Pulau Pinang , Malaysia
Who want enjoy fun with me... waiting to u.
Introduction
Welcome to make be friend to any lady & women...

My Ideal Person anything anymore any happen we also can chat...
add my wechat: calven_gch

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
不晓得

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
有啊!明星咯!超靓女。

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lao_san's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 37 / male
  • Pulau Pinang, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 3, 1979
Travels to: 昆明, Anhui, Hong Kong
Hometown: butterworth, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: salesman
Race: Other
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, chinese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: