landzcouple 52 / 59 / C
"very curious and open"
listowel, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 30, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view landzcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladyred1069
South Carolina, United States
sexiraine
Ontario, Canada
MuslMan2005
Texas, United States
hotcplforsex
Ontario, Canada
HOT_TALL_BBW44
Kentucky, United States
sheila469
Indiana, United States
luvs2watch4u2
Massachusetts, United States
MaxBBC
New York, United States
ebonipeach
Florida, United States
 
Status
landzcouple 52/C
listowel, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
hello we are a sexy, attractive, couple looking to explore and enjoy an attractive bi female for my hot girlfriends first experience. male is available to play alone and is very well endowed. Prefer ages 35-55 females with larger full breasts. Open to explore with couples who are attractive and clean.

My Ideal Person prefer females with larger firm tits

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ultimate would be a male female female 3 sum with attractive
big boobs fit lady. then possibly like to see female experience
a big black cock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
shainia twain for him and pink for her (bi curious)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of landzcouple's responses

Information
  • 52/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • listowel, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 4, 1964 September 1, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 193-195 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: tradesman Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses