landranger1 53 / M
"willing male/extra special READ MY PROFILE FIRST HINT"
Hopkinsville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 11, 2009

To view all of
landranger1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view landranger1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juxtie
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
TJxfun
Kentucky, United States
Samantha_Smiles
Tennessee, United States
Adriana_Lynn
Kentucky, United States
ashjenn
Tennessee, United States
1sexymilf4utoo
Tennessee, United States
Needahung13
Indiana, United States
hottwife4you
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
landranger1 53/M
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
lot of fakes
Introduction
looking for friends ,with benifits of course, lol who no's right, do have few gf that will swing if want a couple very hot

by the way cant read shit this fk up site if free want even let u if anybody else sent u something so again unless u friend me i cant see a damm thing lol

My Ideal Person someone,who like to play alot, not afraid of shareing ,willing to try anything!!! once ,willing to travel, and enjoy ,all life has to offer,iam old enuff to keep my mouth shut when needed, lol and can still make you quit first,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
not much havent done yet , except my boat jet ski, movies, clubs
ect

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, all

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
angelina

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of landranger1's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Hopkinsville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 17, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: