lancelotlondon13 43 / M
"Looking to meet like minded adventurous spirits"
Notting Hill, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lancelotlondon13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lancelotlondon13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
 
Status
lancelotlondon13 43/M
Notting Hill, London , United Kingdom
Anyone real?
Introduction
I'm an educated guy that runs an investment company. I work very long hours and find it difficult to meet the right kind of people that arouse me mentally as well as physically. I seek that special person regardless of gender that can stimulate all the senses.

Think I have probably sacrificed a bit of my social life at the sake of my professional life and I’m looking to change that by meeting as many new people as possible. Not necessarily on a sex quest per se, but who knows where life will lead if the right connections develop.

This planet if full of amazing people with so many interesting stories and personalities. I love meeting them, sharing a laugh, hearing life’s experiences and exploring the great things about London… and a few of the darker bits if the mood strikes. I have a very adventurous spirit and love anything new. Don’t remember the last time I said no to any new experience really. Life’s about the ride on this rock right? Might as well try everything it has to offer at least once no?

I much prefer the dynamic of a good conversation and never good about just talking about myself.

If you’re interested then get in touch. I try and reply to all emails, eventually at least.

Good luck, I hope you find what you are searching for out there.

Enjoy the ride.

======================================================
*WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications*

My Ideal Person Strong, confident and secure person with a sense of humor and a unquenchable thirst for adventure.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to name. Wide range from Miles Davis to Jay-Z

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of lancelotlondon13's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Notting Hill, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1973
Travels to: Greenwich, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None