lancastermilfman 54 / M
"Poly people? Looking to relocate to Warren, Ohio area. We want to establish a self-sustaining farm."
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
lancastermilfman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lancastermilfman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
insatiable333cpl
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_jctdup69
Pennsylvania, United States
cplinclearfieldp
Pennsylvania, United States
boredwifenh
New Hampshire, United States
tdevlin2
Pennsylvania, United States
trio_needsmore
Maryland, United States
CSCParty
Pennsylvania, United States
jeveuxtu
Pennsylvania, United States
Denicewalton
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
lancastermilfman 54/M
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Sometimes you just need a hug . . . with a penis . . .
Introduction
Seeking poly people who are not territorial, possessive.

Looking to relocate to Warren, Ohio area. We want to establish a self-sustaining farm and live in community with other free spirits.

Let's start with fun and adventure and then see where it leads. That's usually backwards to the way most people think. Commitment is the icing, not the cake. If it works out, there could be wonderful friendships in store minute-by-minute and day-by-day.

Looking for people who like to hang out and enjoy each moment as it comes.

My Ideal Person Enjoy yourself. It's your life.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Milfman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: