lanatslaro2 57 / T
"Looking for a nice time!"
Utica, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 7, 2010

To view all of
lanatslaro2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lanatslaro2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meandher49
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
blueeyedman694u
New York, United States
JPM9764
Florida, United States
guy_4_fun69
New York, United States
williamsousis45
Massachusetts, United States
Ndub2142
New York, United States
NancyCD540
Maine, United States
ford17150
California, United States
ServicingMatures
New York, United States
 
Status
lanatslaro2 57/T
Utica, New York
I have about a month left on this site. I've been ill and my computer bit the dust, so that's where I've been. I hope to hear from folks!
Introduction
I am a TS woman. Please, consider what I just wrote, a TS (transsexual) woman (hopefully, self explanatory). If you are a man who understands this, please feel free to give me a shout.
If you are looking for a guy who gets off by wearing women's clothing and having sex with other men, I am not what you are looking for. Some men consider themselves to be straight, or merely "curious" if they try having sex with a transgender person. If you wish to have sex with a drag queen, then maybe you are "curious." If you don't want your friends "to know about your curiosity" you are probably in denial. I don't need your baggage.
I have been called names, all of them intended to be derogatory, yet each name saying more about the caller than about me. I am comfortable with who I am, and it would appear that the name callers are not comfortable with themselves.
What I am is a transsexual woman. It's not that hard to figure out. I think and act like most other women. I have a physical difference which I cannot afford to have surgically altered. It's that simple. If you are still interested, please, so am I. And saying, "I've never been with a guy, before," just doesn't cut it.
Thanks!
Lana

My Ideal Person Is a person who is comfortable in their own skin, and good company to talk with, possibly more. Personality, technique and endowment all help improve your chances of getting closer to me....


Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Utica, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 5, 1959
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None