[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
lamonbhai 42 / M
"Over sexed guy looking for playmate."
Dhaka, Bangladesh
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 23, 2010

To view all of
lamonbhai's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lamonbhai's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kanchan63
Delhi, India
cpl2015bd
Dhaka, Bangladesh
marie_7777
Osaka, Japan
bekka31
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
daia37
Ceara, Brazil
Grandtemps
Auvergne, France
smexymacy
Western Australia, Australia
just4_naughtyfun
Singapore, jurong
luzdeestero
Chiapas, Mexico
 
Status
lamonbhai 42/M
Dhaka, dhaka , Bangladesh
i know to play nasty,and i am with high sex drive.is here any babe?
Introduction
i m single guy with extreme sex power.
I love lot of foreplay.and then slow and deep stroke.mice black cock.i love to play nasty and cool play.

My Ideal Person who will be loyal and noughty in bed.romantic in sea beach.
whom can share all my fantasy.and who will allow my Nasty thought in bed and who loves sex with lot of fore play.is there any babe?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i am fantasies about sex in public place.


:X

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jaimie Alexander

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lamonbhai's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Dhaka, Bangladesh
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 31, 1973
Travels to: Bangkok, Pataya, Thailand
Hometown: Comilla, Comilla, Bangladesh
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: executive
Race: East Indian
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: