lambergini2 62 / M
"I know you're out there!"
Great Falls, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lambergini2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lambergini2 62/M
Great Falls, Montana
Introduction
I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. I've always been good at making decisions on the fly, and making it look easy. I've reached the point where I have the means and the will to sample the varieties of life. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. I'm in the mood for something a little more exciting in the bedroom. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there! I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman. If you contact me remember that I'm looking for a relationship, not just a one-night stand.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones, Fleetwood Mac, Pink Floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A warm summer night, a secluded beach, a full moon, a dying
fire, the sound of waves lapping nearby. A half empty bottle
of chilled wine, a blanket soft to the touch and a multi orgasmic
woman easy on the eyes that enjoys hours of slow, intense
sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Well sure, who doesn't. Diane Lane, Kyra Sedgewick,
Penelope Cruz and Goldie Hahn to name but a few. All are beautiful
women with great figures.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lambergini2's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Great Falls, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 9, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses