lalva2 47 / F
"Stuck between phases of life and hoping to find someone in the same"
Elkridge, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2013

To view all of
lalva2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lalva2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lalva2 47/F
Elkridge, Maryland
Introduction
Single parent with little free time and never home alone! A workaholic which means even less time and more parental guilt. Looking for ONE FWB that can satisfy both physical and intellectual needs. I am into D/s. I am a sub only though. My pic is of me from the back to give an idea of my build...I am more "cute" than gorgeous BUT I am hilariously funny and you will never have a boring conversation with me!

My Ideal Person Caucasian, single, 40-55, traditional type of guy (Lord! save me from these politically correct, sappy "I live to please women" or "I will pamper you wusses). Cleancut, boy next door turned cop or little league coach who is like me...too busy for much more but needs something for themselves. Apologize in advance, but, if you are not within 20 miles of me, are not my type (I am ONLY into Caucasian and some Hispanic men) or you have any of those annoying "be my queen","I live to please my partner"....I most likely will NOT respond. Too many emails and gets too awkward when you have to tell them that they are NOT who you are looking for

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Creativity/Kinkiness level, Mutual interests/compatibilty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lalva2's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Elkridge, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Banking & Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green