lakesidevoyeur 60 / M
"Single male, big time voyeur, average build for being 52-6'3"/245 lbs/nicely endowed"
clinton county, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lakesidevoyeur's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lakesidevoyeur's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,022 Active Members!*
 
Status
lakesidevoyeur 60/M
clinton county, Illinois
Introduction
Single male, big time voyeur, average build for being 58-6'3"/245 lbs/nicely endowed

My Ideal Person Seeking sexually adventuresome people into sharing adult pleasures, enjoy the dunes at S.A. Resort-lakeside is great also, boating/camping/floats on the merimec-why don't we discuss what type of activities that interest you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Enjoying the lake with a lady friend when another couple comes within site for us to watch them getting naughty

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, secluded cove at the lake

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lakesidevoyeur's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • clinton county, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 14, 1956
Travels to: Springfield-MtVernon, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: