laidone69 36 / M
"looking for a woman or couple that likes to play"
poplar bluff, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2008

To view all of
laidone69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laidone69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jennl43
Missouri, United States
uwantme2nite68
Missouri, United States
ashleyterry
Arkansas, United States
Billiegirl04
Missouri, United States
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
22behavebadly
Missouri, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
Sophiehasit
Kansas, United States
Countrymom_11
Missouri, United States
 
Status
laidone69 36/M
poplar bluff, Missouri
love everything shaved baby
Introduction
i am looking for a woman or couple that is interested in meeting for some fun and relaxation. I am not bi but love to stimulate woman and make her the focus of desire. I like to help give her double the pleasure and double the fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of laidone69's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • poplar bluff, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1980
Travels to: san diego, California, United States
Hometown: coffeyville, Kansas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: