laidbk40 50 / 45 / C
"Tuesday's are date nights....on the river on Wednesdays .....HAPPY HUNTING!!!"
Georgetown, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
laidbk40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laidbk40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Crossxalex
South Carolina, United States
Curiousdaisi43
South Carolina, United States
benjamin29078
Ohio, United States
mbscbeachcpl
South Carolina, United States
40somethingcpl
North Carolina, United States
flotown69247
South Carolina, United States
beachchillinnc
North Carolina, United States
buzzrbeater
South Carolina, United States
2justcurious4fun
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
laidbk40 50/C
Georgetown, South Carolina
Heading to the River.....:-)
Introduction
Age and weight is on profile and is kept up to date. Personality = EASY! do not take that the wrong way... We are not bed hoppers. We have thick skin and very much understand that we are not the right fit for some. Our vanilla life is best described as EASY... no kids to plan around just work. We love all outdoor activities, boating on the lake or ocean, camping, fishing, and golf courses. Sexy stuff.... Love browsing adult stores, love strip clubs, love adult games, and love sharing each other with sexy couples.

My Ideal Person Mostly fun drama free couples, straight males and single females.....who are polite,fun,safe,and not too crazy crazy....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of laidbk40's responses

Information
  • 50/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Georgetown, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1966 December 1, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Manager Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say