laidback_cpl 50 / 36 / C
"Looking for like-minded FWD (Friends With Benefits)"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 13, 2012

To view all of
laidback_cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laidback_cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,135,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boytoy4uNC
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
khwilliams
South Carolina, United States
pdbs1308
North Carolina, United States
KrisMB1984
South Carolina, United States
cplofathletes
Virginia, United States
cowboy11005
South Carolina, United States
loveto069
North Carolina, United States
Joewoods1000
South Carolina, United States
jasonwang2013
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
laidback_cpl 50/C
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
We are a laid-back couple looking for fun with another bisexual person who'd like to play with us both at the same time. We're both very secure in our relationship and really enjoy having fun with others.
Both of us have masters degrees and are ambitious in our careers. We exercise regularly and enjoy nice meals, fine wine, and good company!

About her: petite, 35 y/o female with no tattoos or piercings. Very sweet, smart, and nurturing. Highly laid-back.

About him: masculine male. Large chest, hairy body, tattoos. Very assertive and can play the dominant role with younger males who like to be submissive (at any level). Has a 7.5" cut penis and it is pierced.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who's willing to play with us both and is bisexual. Ideally, we'd like to find a "special friend" to have multiple experiences with.

We love to see each other have fun with another person and are really secure in our relationship.

We're not into anything too "wet'n wild" but definitely into massages, oral, and penetration. No DP or DVP.

Not interested in anything that is disrespectful to the partner of another person (like if your partner doesn't know that you're playing) - not into playing with someone in a relationship, too much drama.

Information
  • 50/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1966 May 2, 1980
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue