[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
laidback08260 55 / M
"Curvy Friends Wanted. Benefits Negotiable."
Wildwood, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2005

To view all of
laidback08260's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laidback08260's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,000,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbwmilfff
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
crystallady615
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
shortandsassy94
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
hmmm_64
Alberta, Canada
lilac63
Nebraska, United States
desiree4u3
Pennsylvania, United States
sillysallybbad
Arizona, United States
rm_ravenmonet
Illinois, United States
SexiSizeHypnotiz
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
laidback08260 55/M
Wildwood, New Jersey
s me
Introduction
Ask me anything. I'm tired of people deciding if they are interested in me based on a paragraph.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person My ideal woman will have Real Curves and will love to laugh and make me laugh too. You'll eat good food without concern over calories. Like your ass being squeezed frequently.
Skinny Girls need not apply. No Offense, lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of laidback08260's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Wildwood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 16, 1961
Travels to: Lake City, Florida
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: