lah0la 59 / M
"I'm always so fucking horny. Try and train my ambitions"
Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2012

To view all of
lah0la's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lah0la's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,591,005 Active Members!*
 
Status
lah0la 59/M
Chilliwack, British Columbia , Canada
i need pussy tonight in Mission
Introduction
Wise and very sexual, I''m kinda funny most of my poor attempt's at humor always have some kind of sexual conatation to it. bottom line I'm a bit of a twisted mother fucker but I know how to eat pussy and I eat it well, in fact I would probably eat it for hours if it is shave, who the fuck wants hair in their mouth. so on that note Ill let you know I shave as well. The only cock I'm interested in is mine, if i got pussy on my face i sure I wont pay to much attention to who's gonna help me blow my load just don't give it back to me

My Ideal Person Horny, Nipples. Pussy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lah0la's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 19, 1957
Hometown: Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Industrial Refurbished of heavy equipment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: