lagordabuena 38 / F
"Looking for 2 Big Cocks to fuck me"
aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 24, 2006

To view all of
lagordabuena's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lagordabuena's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rainman556
Nebraska, United States
EbonyLongStroke
Colorado, United States
fit_man_atl
Colorado, United States
blkman579
Colorado, United States
daddytrinity
Alabama, United States
Laythenova
Colorado, United States
Sauceboss720
Colorado, United States
blacklongstoke
New York, United States
bbc4thickgirl
Virginia, United States
 
Status
lagordabuena 38/F
aurora, Colorado
my pussy is so wet
Introduction
Hey Guys I'm Looking for a Man Who can take care of me in the bedroom.

Looking to meet and make new friends!! i am married so i am unable to host. I am not looking to change my life or yours just want to have some fun. Safe sex is a must. i love MFM but also down for one on one so please be ready to fuck me fast and hard.

My Ideal Person i'm looking for someone who likes BBW and is looking to have a good time but also someone that can keep things discreet.
Please dont contact me if you are into TS/TV/TG Exhibitionism & Voyeurism or Sadism & Masochism I DONT DO THAT! To each there own but me i dont like that sorry.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, BIG FAT COCK

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lagordabuena's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: June 3, 1978
Travels to: Denver/Aurora, Colorado
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: House wife
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: